Contact APSAC


Woman on Phone

 

APSAC Headquarters
1706 E. Broad Street
Columbus, OH  43203
Phone: 614.827.1321
Toll Free: 1.877.402.7722
Fax: 614-251.6005
E-mail: apsac@apsac.org  

 

 

Executive Director
Janet F. Rosenzweig, Ph.D.
JFRosenzweig@apsac.org

 

Susan Yingling, B.S.
Director of Administrative & Marketing
State Chapter Liaison
SYingling@apsac.org 
 
 
 
Bri Stormer, MSW
Manager - Publications and Special Projects
Bstormer@apsac.org
 
 

 

 

Jim Campbell, Ph.D.
Training Coordinator
Cell: 608.772.0872
E-mail: jcampbell@apsac.org

 

Editor-in-Chief of APSAC Advisor & Alert
E-mail: advisor@apsac.org 

 

Editor-in-Chief of APSAC Child Maltreatment Journal
Daniel Whitaker, Ph.D.
Director of the Division of Health Promotion and Behavior in the School of Public Health
Director of the National SafeCare Training and Research Center (NSTRC)
34 Peachtree St NW
Suite 1700
Atlanta GA 30303
Phone: 404-413-1282
email: Dwhitaker@gsu.edu
http://cmx.sagepub.com/

 

Editorial Assistant of APSAC Child Maltreatment Journal
Judy Donlin, MLIS
Phone: 248-808-7077
Email: childmaltreatment@gsu.edu
http://mc.manuscriptcentral.com/childmaltreatment

 
 
powered by MemberClicks